Recognizing Continued Membership

50 Years +				
Member	Years		Member	Years
Bob Sandilla	56		Bob Teese	54

40 Years +					
Member	Years		Member	Years	
Gene Nord	43				

30 Years +				
Member	Years		Member	Years
Gaylen Ghylin	39		John Towey	34
Bob Hursh	32		Greg Baron	32
Jim Platt	31		Chip Fuhrmann	31
Jack Hughes	30			

20 Years +				
Member	Years	Member	Years	
Kyle Litwin	29	Richard Black	29	
Scott Nelson	29	Tony Melin	29	
Doug Lambert	28	Paul Gutterman	28	
Doug Polich	28	Rick Ites	28	
Ken Jacques	27	Steve Tanner	28	
Bob Malby	27	Eugene Haman	27	
Denny Russell	27	Bob Melander	27	
Bob Peterson	26	Mike Kavanaugh	26	
Perry Leenders	25	Mark Schmidt	26	
Bob Devereaux	24	Dan Laurila	25	
Dave Draxler	24	David Reyes	22	
John Berg	22	Dave Stevenson	22	
Alan Holm	21	Doug Hall	20	
Jim Peterson	20	Les Wanninger	20	
Marty Weber	20]		